RSS Feed

MY YEAR – Promote Yourself


                                           winnnnnn

spring – summer – auterm – winter,              so many seasons life can be, it could turn into a mystery.                                              So many poems I have done, let’s go back to where it all began.                          Every subject big or small, I have wrote some thing about them all.                          So many things in one year, stand up and give a cheer.                                                  Patricia bourne wordpress 2014.                    ~                                                                  thank you

About poetreecreations

I am an author writer publisher web administrator I run poetry workshops in the community. My published Manners childrens poetry book can be found at www.waterstones.com

Comments are closed.

