RSS Feed

White Thing, The Blank Page – Promote Yourself


blanks

My name is Emma Ware, and the link to my WordPress site, The Smiley Poet’s Thoughts, is https://thesmileypoet.wordpress.com/. 
 
I’m fairly new to your website but I already love what you do. The quality of content you give is amazing.
 
I was hoping to submit one of my poems to you for your perusal, and I hope it’s good enough to share.
 
I am a 21 year old university student whose dreams only involve using words in some way to help people. I want to write and read, and nothing else. Poetry has always been a passion for me and I adore the pursuit of the written verse. I am a Christian, so much of my work has to do with faith and the inner struggles that come with it. I also write about writing, which is the subject of the piece I am submitting.

 

About poetreecreations

I am an author writer publisher web administrator I run poetry workshops in the community. My published Manners childrens poetry book can be found at www.waterstones.com

One response

  1. Welcome, glad you were directed here. Enjoyed your unique post immensely!
    a.g.

    Liked by 1 person

