RSS Feed

Tear drop rolling down my face – Promote Yourself


tear

Tear drop rolling down my face’ through a haze eyes so glazed’ through a sadness of despair ‘ into madness every where.
Darkness falls each night’ where people are out of sight’ where places are so strange’ an every one out of range.
Where no sound can be heard’ not even a twitter from a bird’ where no life can be seen’ not even in a stream’ in this land that I found ‘ its so quiet and profound.
I must go’ its a must’ this land is full of dust.

Patricia bourne WordPress 2014.

About poetreecreations

I am an author writer publisher web administrator I run poetry workshops in the community. My published Manners childrens poetry book can be found at www.waterstones.com

2 responses

  1. The image is so essentially sad.

    Like

