RSS Feed

Who does things this way? – Promote Yourself


freeyxz

This can’t be real life
No pain no heartache
No equivocal strife
 
Beautiful, encompassing
Strengthening with time
Circumventing hard spots
With moves of a mime
 
Binary bliss
A harmonious duet
Exhilaration unparalleled
Euphoria’s silhouette
      Rochelle Harris
My name is Rochelle Harris. I live in south Mississippi where I am the proud mom of two beautiful girls. We share our home with a Morkie, a Yorkie Poo and Lucca, my chocolate Lab. Recently I created a personal blog which subsequently brought me here. I have dibbled and dabbled in poetry for many many years and I am overjoyed to have found poetreereations.org. I believe it is the perfect platform for showcasing new and seasoned writers/poets.
Feel free to comment here and to stop by my blog: 
 Runaway Nuns and Leprechauns
I can also be reached at 
 
…walkin’on sunshine…

 

About poetreecreations

I am an author writer publisher web administrator I run poetry workshops in the community. My published Manners childrens poetry book can be found at www.waterstones.com
