RSS Feed

The lost boy 👦. – Promote Yourself


lick
You was sitting there ‘ waiting patiently ‘ you were coming home 🏠 ‘ so politely.

When time came ‘ you was not there ‘ I thought you were gone ‘ with out a care.

I’m looking around ‘ where you maybe ‘ I can’t find you ‘ so frantically ‘ scarey roads so dark and long ‘ im looking for you ‘ where are you gone.

Tears rolling down my face ‘ wondering what place ‘ are you hiding away from me ‘ or are you hiding underneath a tree 🎄.

I’m looking for you ‘ with a frantic heart ♥ ‘ im looking for you ‘ in a
park.

You came home 🏠 ‘ my heart ♥ burst with love ❤ ‘  now your home 🏠 ‘ my boy my love ❤..

Patricia Bourne WordPress 2014

About poetreecreations

I am an author writer publisher web administrator I run poetry workshops in the community. My published Manners childrens poetry book can be found at www.waterstones.com

Comments are closed.

