RSS Feed

Emotional journey.- Promoting yourself


2a7dag0

As I’m sitting here in my minds eye ‘ not knowing what to do ‘ with my hands covering my face ‘ my thoughts are in a turmoil ‘ as I feel lost and alone.

Not knowing who to call ‘ or what to say ‘ wheather I should ask for help in anyway.

I look around and all  I see is confusion ‘ all around me ‘ do I go out or do I stay in ‘ my mind is in a mist of uncertainty’ as to do any thing .

As I feel so alone ‘ who would understand me .

I feel im being judged ‘ as the world around me ‘ becomes a strange place .

My world is in sorrow and pain ‘ im lost in my own despair ‘ never knowing if there is light at the end of the tunnel .

As I sit in silence ‘ through the eyes of pain ‘ I think about my life ‘ how all this became madness .

As a journey I must go though ‘ I must take charge ‘ and follow my path ‘ and see what or who I will become ‘ at the end of tunnel of life.

Patricia Bourne WordPress 2014

About poetreecreations

I am an author writer publisher web administrator I run poetry workshops in the community. My published Manners childrens poetry book can be found at www.waterstones.com

Comments are closed.

