RSS Feed

“Redeem My Love”: – Promote Yourself


broken

Crossing a somber

make believe cosmos

where the sharpened brim

of restless nights edge

through raindrop eyes as

the blanketing escape of

your rising circulation

nears smiling threads

of measured perfections.

I feel the precise muscle

of your tenor nestling

my diseased nightmares

as if some lighted aegis

of a sheltered dorm.

My histories drain

through every mile

of a shaking fractured kiss

and my lost soul drowns

begging for some belief.

If you persist in this

perpetual revival…

then take care

as my spirit unravels lost

between the floating taste

and song of your sublime

free and fingered clasp.

https://randompoemswithnohome.wordpress.com/2015/07/25/redeem-my-love/

About poetreecreations

I am an author writer publisher web administrator I run poetry workshops in the community. My published Manners childrens poetry book can be found at www.waterstones.com

Comments are closed.

