RSS Feed

Spring Sprung -Promote Yourself


giphy

Melifluous, superfluous and glorious
Dandelions and kerya carousing
Dark deadened corners to life.

(I know mellifluous has two ls but I prefer it with one)
(otherwise it looks like melly flew us)

(Now it doesn’t look right either way)
(But hey…it is Spring!)

Cheryl Bhagwandin
http://www.cheryl62blog.wordpress.com

About poetreecreations

I am an author writer publisher web administrator I run poetry workshops in the community. My published Manners childrens poetry book can be found at www.waterstones.com

3 responses

  1. Makes two of us…

    Like

  2. I like the sound of it, even without being able to clearly define all the words. I am inspired to check my dictionary. Thanks!

    Like

  3. No worries…no matter how you spell it I still don’t know what it means and I am just too lazy to look it up:)

    Like

