RSS Feed

EARTH DANCE – Promote Yourself


pagexx

I am watching a story
Get written across pages
Not necessarily by this hand.
And only as creation
Is it in perfection.
Screaming off the cloak
Of all that binds,
Obliterating chains
That paint stories
And structures
Lost.
Now only held by time
And it’s meditative fixation
On all we embody.
Ignition by awareness
That not even you
Reside in time.

Idealistic focus
On never present function
of a distracted
Conscious expression.
Forgiven,
but insidious Its grip.
Words of more than
Breaths intent.
Focus upon horizon.
Slip within,
A dawning near
Disorder
To a formative course.
Fear slips in,
A deceptive curse
To speak the jungle
Without each member by its name
Knowing too well
The tint of blood
That runs through the vein
Of all that IS
All that consumes
That sleeps
That dreams
And bleeds
A truth
That is nature
That is order
Pulsing to the council fire
Burning quicker than before.
Gathering intent
Brings those you seek
Feel the dance of life
In bones
More ancient than your own.
And Earth her body
My body
Aches to feel Part Of
Not Of
Part Of
Part of the movement
Part of the growth
Part of the dream
Part of the death
And what steps
Bring us forward
A march intent on
Deliberate
Thudding steady.
And what takes us
to the wisdom
of when the form began?
Seven directions set the tone
Exploding into what is known.

What a gift to be able to share my creations! I am ever so grateful for the Poetree Creations community and feel you are of great service to this world. My name is Emily Andari, I am 23 and am excited to begin producing more work, all of which based on my spiritual journey and transformation. It has been a wild and magical ride!

Emily Andari

About poetreecreations

I am an author writer publisher web administrator I run poetry workshops in the community. My published Manners childrens poetry book can be found at www.waterstones.com

Comments are closed.

