RSS Feed

TAKE A WALK IN YOUR GARDEN – Promote Yourself


dafs

As I a walk through my garden,

I see wonders to behold,

The beautiful colours of nature,

All these to me unfold.

We all take nature for granted,

For the things we gaze upon,

For the sound of birds on the wing,

For the melodious trill of their song.

Who creates a beautiful garden?

What power surrounds all within,

Who places peace in that garden?

We should know, for it comes from him.

The creator of the universe,

Is instilled within every flower,

Giving out love and harmony,

Giving out compassion and healing power.

So next time you walk in your garden,

Be aware of the things that you see,

For all the things in your garden,

Were created for you and me.

Malcolm G Bradshaw

About poetreecreations

I am an author writer publisher web administrator I run poetry workshops in the community. My published Manners childrens poetry book can be found at www.waterstones.com

2 responses

  1. Malcolm Bradshaw

    Thank you Nyasha

    Like

  2. Keep up the good work

    Like

